SMACK includes 7 Patches with individual groups:
SMACK – Bass Drums, Toms, Stomps Small, Stomps Large, Claps Single, Claps Small Group, Claps Large group, Snaps Single, Snaps Small Group, and Snaps Large Group.
Claps & Snaps Natural – Claps Natural Single, Claps Natural Group, Snaps Natural Single, and Snaps Natural Group.
Claps & Snaps Electronic – Claps Electronic and Snaps Electronic.
Stomps – Kick, Kick Combos, Stomps, Toms, Wood, Plastic, and Metal.
Combos – Combo 1, Combo 2, Combo 3, Combo 4, Combo 5, Combo 6, and Combo 7.
Shakers & Tambourines – Shaker Collection, Glass Metal Gravel, Tambourine RR, Shaker RR, and Tambourine Collection.
Found Percussion – Low Percussion, Industrial Percussion, Household Percussion, Kitchen Percussion, Loose Percussion, and Ticks.
SMACK is powered by the industry-leading Kontakt engine. It is compatible with VST, RTAS (Pro Tools 9 & 10), and AAX (Pro Tools 10 & 11) plug-in formats allowing it to work seamlessly within any major sequencer, in addition to standalone use.
For a closer look at SMACK you can check out a brief walkthrough video below.

Patch List:
• Claps & Snaps Natural
• Claps & Snaps Electronic
• Stomps
• Combos
• Shakers & Tambourines
• Found Percussion

Included FX:
• Stereo Width
• Equalizer
• Transient Master
• Distortion
• Compression
• Reverb
• Delay
• Tune

• Up to 10 velocity layers and 3 round robins
• MIDI Select for easy group selection
• Global control and FX option
• Individual group control and FX option
• Hand selected IR options available for the convolution reverb
• 742MB (uncompressed)
• Kontakt Player 5 included